Hello world!

Hello Anyone Reading This!!!

Welcome to my first blog!!! I decided to start a “professional” blog to attempt to gather information and any advice on trying to determine the right career path. It is very difficult for anyone to sit there and think ” well what do I want to do for the rest of my life or atleast for the time being?” It is a very simple worded, yet complex question with no definitive answer. In my case I am somewhat torn between to completely different career choices. My story might be similiar to other post-grad pre-grad school adults, but with a few interesting twists along the way. So with that being said welcome to my blog!!! I hope whoever  decides to read this enjoys and shares and idea sparked by my page!! Your ideas might even help

Leave a Reply

